Management

ERST KOMMT DER MENSCH,
DANN DIE FUNKTION.

An der Spitze der weltweit 3.000 „Edelmänner“ steuert und koordiniert das Management alle nationalen und internationalen Aktivitäten der Edelmann Group.

OliverBruns.jpg

Oliver Bruns

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

SarahCurrle.jpg

Sarah Currle

FrankHornung.jpg

Dr. Frank Hornung

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

AlexandraClement.jpg

Alexandra Clement

Martin Kruczinna.jpeg

Martin Kruczinna

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

martin.kruczinna@edelmann-group.com

Reiner_Schneider.jpg

Reiner Schneider

Chief Supply Chain Officer (CSO)

reiner.schneider@edelmann-group.com

ThomasBurkhart.jpg

Dr. Thomas Burkhart

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

thomas.burkhart@edelmann-group.com

MeinoAdam.jpg

Meino Adam

Global Director Sales Health Care

meino.adam@edelmann-group.com

DSC_4844_Dominique Lasquibar_Management.jpg

Dominique Lasquibar

Global Director Sales Beauty Care

dominique.lasquibar@edelmann-group.com

HenningFrings.jpg

Henning Frings

Global Director Sales Consumer Brands

henning.frings@edelmann-group.com

WolframHahn.jpg

Wolfram Hahn

Director Commercial Development // Managing Director Edelmann France

wolfram.hahn@edelmann-group.com

HelmutSieber.jpg

Helmut Sieber

Head of Technical Design Center

helmut.sieber@edelmann-group.com

JochenKalb.jpg

Jochen Kalb

Procurement and CSR Director

jochen.kalb@edelmann-group.com

OliverSattel.jpg

Oliver Sattel

Technical Director // Managing Director Edelmann Heidenheim

oliver.sattel@edelmann-group.com

NikolausWiegand_internet2.jpg

Nikolaus Wiegand

Operational Excellence Manager

nikolaus.wiegand@edelmann-group.com

MichaelMayerhofer.jpg

Michael Mayerhofer

Head of Global Quality Management //

Plant Manager Edelmann Wuppertal

michael.mayerhofer@edelmann-group.com

CLAUDIA WINTER_neu_18-07.png

Claudia Winter

Marketing & Communications Director

claudia.winter@edelmann-group.com

Rieck.png

Wolfgang Rieck

Head of Facility Management and Infrastructure

wolfgang.rieck@edelmann-group.com

AngelaKörner.jpg

Angela Körner

Director Global Human Resources

angela.koerner@edelmann-group.com

StefanDePaz.jpg

Stefan De Paz

Director Group Finance

stefan.depaz@edelmann-group.com

AyferDurmaz.jpg

Ayfer Durmaz

Director Business Partnering & Strategy Deployment

ayfer.durmaz@edelmann-group.com

Bea.png

Dominik Bea

Managing Director Edelmann Leaflet Solutions

Deutschland | Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH
dominik.bea@edelmann-group.com

P1_DSC4541_Management_Eschke.png

Sebastian Eschke

Managing Director Edelmann Norderstedt

Deutschland | Edelmann Norderstedt 
sebastian.eschke@edelmann-group.com

RainerSchwan.jpg

Rainer Schwan

Plant Manager Edelmann Weilheim

Deutschland | Edelmann Pharmadruck
rainer.schwan@edelmann-group.com

_F4A9241_Heiko Pils.jpg

Heiko Pils

Managing Director Edelmann Bitterfeld

Deutschland | Edelmann Bitterfeld
heiko.pils@edelmann-group.com

Mr_Czirkl_3_Management.jpg

Gyoergy Czirkl

Managing Director Edelmann Hungary

Ungarn | Edelmann Hungary
gyorgy.czirkl@edelmann-group.com

EB-0016_Luiz Albrecht_Management.jpg

Luiz Albrecht

Managing Director Edelmann Brazil

Brasilien | Edelmann Brazil
luiz.albrecht@edelmann-group.com

DSC_1332_Milosz Glaser_Management.jpg

Milosz Glaser

Managing Director Edelmann Poland

Polen | Edelmann Poland 
milosz.glaser@edelmann-group.com

Kumar.png

Anil Kumar

Managing Director MK PrintPack 

Indien | M.K. PrintPack 
anil@mkprintpack.com

KevinRogers2.jpg

Kevin Rogers

Managing Director Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

China | Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd. 
kevin.rogers@edelmann-group.com

Davy Qi_Management.jpg

Davy Qi

Vice General Manager Sales Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd.

China | Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd. 
davy.qi@edelmann-group.com

2019-02-20 DSCF8092_2.1_Constantin.jpg

Constantin Schütz

Managing Director Edelmann USA

USA | Edelmann USA Inc. California,