Management

FIRST THE PERSON, THEN THE FUNCTION.

At the head of our 3,000 Edelmann team members around the world, the management team controls and coordinates all the national and international activities of the Edelmann Group. 

OliverBruns.jpg

Oliver Bruns

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

SarahCurrle.jpg

Sarah Currle

FrankHornung.jpg

Dr. Frank Hornung

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

AlexandraClement.jpg

Alexandra Clement

Martin Kruczinna.jpeg

Martin Kruczinna

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

martin.kruczinna@edelmann-group.com

Reiner_Schneider.jpg

Reiner Schneider

Chief Supply Chain Officer (CSO)

reiner.schneider@edelmann-group.com

ThomasBurkhart.jpg

Dr. Thomas Burkhart

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

thomas.burkhart@edelmann-group.com

MeinoAdam.jpg

Meino Adam

Global Director Sales Health Care

meino.adam@edelmann-group.com

DSC_4844_Dominique Lasquibar_Management.jpg

Dominique Lasquibar

Global Director Sales Beauty Care

dominique.lasquibar@edelmann-group.com

HenningFrings.jpg

Henning Frings

Global Director Sales Consumer Brands

henning.frings@edelmann-group.com

WolframHahn.jpg

Wolfram Hahn

Director Commercial Development // Managing Director Edelmann France

wolfram.hahn@edelmann-group.com

HelmutSieber.jpg

Helmut Sieber

Head of Technical Design Center

helmut.sieber@edelmann-group.com

JochenKalb.jpg

Jochen Kalb

Procurement Director

jochen.kalb@edelmann-group.com

OliverSattel.jpg

Oliver Sattel

Technical Director // Managing Director Edelmann Heidenheim

oliver.sattel@edelmann-group.com

Elina Iamsia.jpg

Elina Iamsia

NikolausWiegand_internet2.jpg

Nikolaus Wiegand

Operational Excellence Manager

nikolaus.wiegand@edelmann-group.com

MichaelMayerhofer.jpg

Michael Mayerhofer

Head of Global Quality Management

michael.mayerhofer@edelmann-group.com

CLAUDIA WINTER_neu_18-07.png

Claudia Winter

Marketing & Communications Director

claudia.winter@edelmann-group.com

Rieck.png

Wolfgang Rieck

Head of Facility Management and Infrastructure

wolfgang.rieck@edelmann-group.com

AngelaKörner.jpg

Angela Körner

Director Global Human Resources

angela.koerner@edelmann-group.com

StefanDePaz.jpg

Stefan De Paz

Director Group Finance

stefan.depaz@edelmann-group.com

AyferDurmaz.jpg

Ayfer Durmaz

Director Business Partnering & Strategy Deployment

ayfer.durmaz@edelmann-group.com

Bea.png

Dominik Bea

Managing Director Edelmann Leaflet Solutions

Germany | Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH
dominik.bea@edelmann-group.com

P1_DSC4541_Management_Eschke.png

Sebastian Eschke

Managing Director Edelmann Norderstedt

Germany | Edelmann Norderstedt
sebastian.eschke@edelmann-group.com

RainerSchwan.jpg

Rainer Schwan

Plant Manager Edelmann Weilheim

Germany | Edelmann Pharmadruck 
rainer.schwan@edelmann-group.com

_F4A9241_Heiko Pils.jpg

Heiko Pils

Managing Director Edelmann Bitterfeld

Germany | Edelmann Bitterfeld 
heiko.pils@edelmann-group.com

Malte_Sahling_management.jpg

Malte Sahling

Plant Manager Edelmann Wuppertal

malte.sahling@edelmann-group.com

Mr_Czirkl_3_Management.jpg

Gyoergy Czirkl

Managing Director Edelmann Hungary

Hungary | Edelmann Hungary 
gyorgy.czirkl@edelmann-group.com

DSC_1332_Milosz Glaser_Management.jpg

Milosz Glaser

Managing Director Edelmann Poland

Poland | Edelmann Poland 
milosz.glaser@edelmann-group.com

2019-02-20 DSCF8092_2.1_Constantin.jpg

Constantin Schütz

Managing Director Edelmann USA

USA | Edelmann USA Inc. California,
_71A3212_Galvez.jpg

Alejandro Gálvez

Managing Director Edelmann Mexico

Mexico | Edelmann Mexico
alejandro.galvez@edelmann-group.com

EB-0016_Luiz Albrecht_Management.jpg

Luiz Albrecht

Managing Director Edelmann Brazil

Brazil | Edelmann Brazil
luiz.albrecht@edelmann-group.com

_F4A9171_Madanraj_management.jpg

Ramamurthy Madanraj

Sales Director Edelmann Packaging India (P) Ltd.

India, Barotiwala 
ramamurthy.madanraj@edelmann-group.com

Kumar.png

Anil Kumar

Managing Director MK Printpack

India | M.K. PrintPack
anil@mkprintpack.com

_F4A9175_Gilbert_management.jpg

Gilbert Kung

Managing Director Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

China | Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
gilbert.kung@edelmann-group.com

Davy Qi_Management.jpg

Davy Qi

Vice General Manager Sales Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd.

China | Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd. 
davy.qi@edelmann-group.com