Management

FIRST THE PERSON, THEN THE FUNCTION.

At the head of our 2,800 Edelmann team members around the world, the management team controls and coordinates all the national and international activities of the Edelmann Group. 

OliverBruns.jpg

Oliver Bruns

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

SarahCurrle.jpg

Sarah Currle

FrankHornung.jpg

Dr. Frank Hornung

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

AlexandraClement.jpg

Alexandra Clement

Reiner_Schneider.jpg

Reiner Schneider

Chief Supply Chain Officer (CSO)

reiner.schneider@edelmann-group.com

ThomasBurkhart.jpg

Dr. Thomas Burkhart

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

thomas.burkhart@edelmann-group.com

MeinoAdam.jpg

Meino Adam

Sales Director Health Care

meino.adam@edelmann-group.com

DSC_4844_Dominique Lasquibar_Management.jpg

Dominique Lasquibar

Sales Director Beauty Care

d.lasquibar@edelmann.fr

HenningFrings.jpg

Henning Frings

Sales Director Consumer Brands

henning.frings@edelmann-group.com

WolframHahn.jpg

Wolfram Hahn

Director Commercial Development // Managing Director Edelmann France

wolfram.hahn@edelmann-group.com

HelmutSieber.jpg

Helmut Sieber

Head of Technical Design Center

helmut.sieber@edelmann-group.com

JochenKalb.jpg

Jochen Kalb

Head of Procurement

jochen.kalb@edelmann-group.com

OliverSattel.jpg

Oliver Sattel

Technical Director // Managing Director Edelmann Heidenheim

oliver.sattel@edelmann-group.com

MichaelMayerhofer.jpg

Michael Mayerhofer

Head of Global Quality Management

michael.mayerhofer@edelmann-group.com

CLAUDIA WINTER_neu_18-07.png

Claudia Winter

Senior Manager Marketing & Communications

claudia.winter@edelmann-group.com

Rieck.png

Wolfgang Rieck

Head of Facility Management and Infrastructure

wolfgang.rieck@edelmann-group.com

StefanDePaz.jpg

Stefan De Paz

Director Group Finance

stefan.depaz@edelmann-group.com

AndreasFaget.jpg

Andreas Faget

Director Group Tax, Treasury & Legal

andreas.faget@edelmann-group.com

AyferDurmaz.jpg

Ayfer Durmaz

Director Business Partnering & Strategy Deployment

ayfer.durmaz@edelmann-group.com

IMG_2665_Management_Aggarwal.png

Munish Aggarwal

Managing Director Edelmann India

India | Edelmann India
munish_aggarwal@edelmann.in

EB-0016_Luiz Albrecht_Management.jpg

Luiz Albrecht

Managing Director Edelmann Brazil

Brazil | Edelmann Brazil
l.albrecht@edelmannbrazil.com.br

Bea.png

Dominik Bea

Managing Director Edelmann Leaflet Solutions

Germany | Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH
dominik.bea@edelmann-group.com

Mr_Czirkl_3_Management.jpg

Gyoergy Czirkl

Managing Director Edelmann Hungary

Hungary | Edelmann Hungary 
gy.czirkl@edelmann.hu

P1_DSC4541_Management_Eschke.png

Sebastian Eschke

Managing Director Edelmann Norderstedt

Germany | Edelmann Norderstedt
sebastian.eschke@edelmann-group.com

Galvez.png

Alejandro Galvez

Managing Director Edelmann Mexico

Mexico | Edelmann Mexico
galveza@edelmann.com.mx

DSC_1332_Milosz Glaser_Management.jpg

Milosz Glaser

Managing Director Edelmann Poland

Poland | Edelmann Poland 
m.glaser@edelmann.pl

BSD_3741_Management_Kreiser.png

Christoph Kreiser

Managing Director Edelmann Wuppertal

Germany | Edelmann Wuppertal
christoph.kreiser@edelmann-group.com

_F4A9212-2_Management_Lewis.png

Russell Lewis

Managing Director Edelmann USA

USA | Edelmann USA
r.lewis@edelmannusa.com

Kumar.png

Anil Kumar

Managing Director MK Printpack

India | M.K. PrintPack
anil@mkprintpack.com

_F4A9241_Heiko Pils.jpg

Heiko Pils

Managing Director Edelmann Bitterfeld

Germany | Edelmann Bitterfeld 
heiko.pils@edelmann-group.com

Davy Qi_Management.jpg

Davy Qi

Vice General Manager Sales

China | Edelmann Beijing
davy.qi@edelmann-group.com

RainerSchwan.jpg

Rainer Schwan

Site Manager Edelmann Weilheim

Germany | Edelmann Pharmadruck 
rainer.schwan@edelmann-group.com