GLOBAL LOCATIONS

Wherever our customers need us, that’s where we are. Globally.

We’re a global player. Today’s world is increasingly digital and globalized. Vast distances, different time zones and cultural diversity are part of our everyday working lives at Edelmann. 

The Edelmann Group serves customers all over the world. To guarantee their products are freely available everywhere, we operate more than 20 different locations – from North and South America, Mexico and Brazil to Germany, France, Poland and Hungary on to India and China. Each of our locations manufactures to the “High Q Packaging” quality standard – no compromises, no ifs and no buts.

Specifically, this means we ensure the value creation chain at every location is never broken or disrupted. It also means we utilize all available synergies within the Edelmann Group and feed these fully into our processes. From A to Z, from production to logistics.

Bild Heiko Pils.jpg
Heiko Pils
Managing Director
Edelmann Bitterfeld GmbH
Zörbiger Straße
06749 Bitterfeld
Phone.: +49 (0)3493 334-0
bitterfeld@edelmann-group.com
oliver-bruns.jpg
Oliver Bruns
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
frank-hornung.jpg
Dr. Frank Hornung
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Edelmann GmbH
Steinheimer Straße 45
89518 Heidenheim
Phone.: +49 7321 340-0
info@edelmann-group.com
_71A9915_web.png
Oliver Sattel
Managing Director
Carl Edelmann GmbH & Co. KG
Steinheimer Straße 45
89518 Heidenheim
Phone.: +49 7321 340-0
info@edelmann-group.com
_71A3260_Dominik Bea_Standorte.png
Dominik Bea
Managing Director
Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH Plant Leverkusen
Werk Leverkusen
Maybachstraße 33
51381 Leverkusen
Phone.: +49 2171 7060-0
leaflet@edelmann-group.com
_71A3260_Dominik Bea_Standorte.png
Dominik Bea
Managing Director
Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH Plant Lindau
Heuriedweg 37
88131 Lindau
Phone.: +49 8382 9630-0
leaflet@edelmann-group.com
P1_DSC4541_Standorte_Eschke.png
Sebastian Eschke
Managing Director
Edelmann Norderstedt GmbH
Oststraße 130
22844 Norderstedt
Phone.: +49 40 3259495-01
norderstedt@edelmann-group.com
_71A4996_web.png
Rainer Schwan
Plant Management
Edelmann Pharmadruck GmbH
Zeller Straße 25
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Phone.: +49 7023 707-0
weilheim@edelmann-group.com
MM.png
Michael Mayerhofer
Plant Manager
Edelmann Wuppertal GmbH
Linderhauser Str. 77-79
42279 Wuppertal
Phone.: +49 202 526060
wuppertal@edelmann-group.com
EB-0016_Luiz Albrecht_Standorte.png
Luiz Fancisco Albrecht
Managing Director
Edelmann Brazil Embalagens Ltda.
Av. das Indústrias, 715 Distrito Industrial
Cachoeirinha/RS Cachoeirinha/RS
Phone.: +55 51 2108 - 1313
brazil@edelmann-group.com
Kevin Rodgers_final.jpg
Kevin Rogers
General Manager
Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Beijing Tianzhu Airport Industrial Zone B - Shunyi District, YuHua Road 30th
101300 Beijing
Phone.: +86 10 8048 3300
-
Davy Qi_Standorte.png
Davy Qi
Vice General Manager
Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd.
Beijing-Shunyi-Airport Industrial Zone - C-Zone ZhaoFeng First 27th
101301 Beijing
Phone.: +86 10 60441102
china@edelmann-group.com
_F4A9203_web.png
Wolfram Hahn
Managing Director
Edelmann France S.A.S
19, rue Georges Méliès
95240 Cormeilles-en-Parisis
Phone.: +33 1 34415000
france@edelmann-group.com
santannMedhi_por.jpg
Santanoo Medhi
Managing Director
Edelmann Packaging India (P) Ltd.
Village Surajpur, Haripur Road Dist Solan
HP-174103 Himachal Pradesh, India
Phone.: +91 1792 304 343
india@edelmann-group.com
_71A3271_Anil Kumar_Standorte.png
Anil Kumar
Managing Director
M.K. PrintPack (P) Ltd.
Head Office
201, 2nd Floor, Crystal Paradise
Village Ambivali, Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West)
400 053 Mumbai
Phone.: +912226302744
mkmumbai@mkprintpack.com
Haridwar
Plot No. G 2-3-4
Industrial Area,
Bahadrabad
Haridwar 249 402
mkharidwar@mkprintpack.com
+91 9368228140
 
Motaponda
Plot No. 1 & 2 Block No. 495
Paikee 2 & 3
Motaponda, Kaprada
Valsad 396191
mkdaman@mkprintpack.com
+91 260-3244448
 
Nani Daman
327 / 10, Unity Industrial Complex
Opp. Ginja Ind. Kachigam
Nani Daman 396210
mkdaman@mkprintpack.com
+91 260-2240929
Edelmann Packaging Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Maíz No. 53, Col. Granjas Esmeralda
C.P. 09810 Iztapalapa, Mexico D.F.
Phone.: +52 55 55822511
mexico@edelmann-group.com

Av. Libramiento Norte,
Parque Industrial BTSD S/N, Edificio 2
Col. Barrio de Tlacateco,
Tepotzotlán,
Estado de México,
C.P. 54605

DSC_1332_Milosz Glaser_Standorte.png
Miłosz Glaser
Managing Director
Edelmann Poland Sp. z o.o.
3-go Maja Street 8
Hall C7 Millenium Logistic Parks
05-800 Pruszków
Phone.: +48 22 5737 700
poland@edelmann-group.com
ConstantinSchütz_quer.jpg
Constantin Schütz
Managing Director
Edelmann USA, Inc. California
2150 S. Parco Avenue
91761 Ontario, CA
Phone.: +1 323 669 5700
usa@edelmann-group.com
ConstantinSchütz_quer.jpg
Constantin Schütz
Managing Director
Edelmann USA, Inc. Tennessee
260 Bennett Drive
38478 Pulaski, TN
Phone.: +1 931 424 2200
usa@edelmann-group.com