GLOBAL LOCATIONS

Wherever our customers need us, that’s where we are. Globally.

We’re a global player. Today’s world is increasingly digital and globalized. Vast distances, different time zones and cultural diversity are part of our everyday working lives at Edelmann. 

The Edelmann Group serves customers all over the world. To guarantee their products are freely available everywhere, we operate 20 different locations – from North and South America, Mexico and Brazil to Germany, France, Poland and Hungary on to India and China. Each of our locations manufactures to the “High Q Packaging” quality standard – no compromises, no ifs and no buts.

Specifically, this means we ensure the value creation chain at every location is never broken or disrupted. It also means we utilize all available synergies within the Edelmann Group and feed these fully into our processes. From A to Z, from production to logistics.

Heiko Pils_Bitterfeld.jpg
Heiko Pils
Managing Director
Edelmann Bitterfeld GmbH
Zörbiger Straße
06749 Bitterfeld
Phone.: +49 (0)3493 334-0
bitterfeld@edelmann-group.com
FrankHornung_Heidenheim.jpg
Dr. Frank Hornung
CEO
JoergWeidenfeld_CTO_HDH.jpg
Jörg Weidenfeld
CTO
Edelmann GmbH
Steinheimer Straße 45
89518 Heidenheim
Phone.: +49 7321 340-0
info@edelmann-group.com
ChristianRook_Heidenheim.jpg
Christian Rook
Plant Management
Carl Edelmann GmbH & Co. KG
Steinheimer Straße 45
89518 Heidenheim
Phone.: +49 7321 340-0
info@edelmann-group.com
DominikBea_Leverkusen.png
Dominik Bea
Managing Director
Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH Plant Leverkusen
Werk Leverkusen
Maybachstraße 33
51381 Leverkusen
Phone.: +49 2171 7060-0
leaflet@edelmann-group.com
DominikBea_Leverkusen.png
Dominik Bea
Managing Director
Edelmann Leaflet Solutions GmbH Plant Lindau
Heuriedweg 37
88131 Lindau
Phone.: +49 8382 9630-0
leaflet@edelmann-group.com
SebastianEschke_Norderstedt.png
Sebastian Eschke
Managing Director
Edelmann Norderstedt GmbH
Oststraße 130
22844 Norderstedt
Phone.: +49 40 3259495-01
norderstedt@edelmann-group.com
Edelmann Pharmadruck GmbH
Zeller Straße 25
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Phone.: +49 7023 707-0
weilheim@edelmann-group.com
Andreas_Luda_Wuppertal.jpg
Andreas Luda
Plant Management
Edelmann Wuppertal GmbH
Linderhauser Str. 77-79
42279 Wuppertal
Phone.: +49 202 526060
wuppertal@edelmann-group.com
LuizFanciscoAlbrecht_Brasilien .jpg
Luiz Fancisco Albrecht
Managing Director
Edelmann Brazil Embalagens Ltda.
Av. das Indústrias, 715 Distrito Industrial
Cachoeirinha/RS Cachoeirinha/RS
Phone.: +55 51 2108 - 1313
brazil@edelmann-group.com
Edelmann (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Beijing Tianzhu Airport Industrial Zone B - Shunyi District, YuHua Road 30th
101300 Beijing
Phone.: +86 10 8048 3300
china@edelmann-group.com
Edelmann (Beijing) Pharmaceutical Packaging & Printing, Ltd.
Beijing-Shunyi-Airport Industrial Zone - C-Zone ZhaoFeng First 27th
101301 Beijing
Phone.: +86 10 60441102
china@edelmann-group.com
WolframHahn_Frankreich.jpg
Wolfram Hahn
Managing Director
Edelmann France S.A.S
19, rue Georges Méliès
95240 Cormeilles-en-Parisis
Phone.: +33 1 34415000
france@edelmann-group.com
RamamurthyMadanraj_Indien.jpg
Ramamurthy Madanraj
Sales Director
Edelmann Packaging India (P) Ltd.
Vill. Surajpur, Haripur Road,
HP 174103 Barotiwala, Distt. Solan, India
Phone.: +91 1792 304 343
india@edelmann-group.com
AnilKumar_Indien_M.K.Printpack.png
Anil Kumar
Managing Director
M.K. PrintPack (P) Ltd.
Head Office
201, 2nd Floor, Crystal Paradise
Village Ambivali, Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West)
400 053 Mumbai
Phone.: +912226302744
mkmumbai@mkprintpack.com
Haridwar
Plot No. G 2-3-4
Industrial Area,
Bahadrabad
Haridwar 249 402
mkharidwar@mkprintpack.com
+91 9368228140
 
Motaponda
Plot No. 1 & 2 Block No. 495
Paikee 2 & 3
Motaponda, Kaprada
Valsad 396191
mkdaman@mkprintpack.com
+91 260-3244448
 
Nani Daman
327 / 10, Unity Industrial Complex
Opp. Ginja Ind. Kachigam
Nani Daman 396210
mkdaman@mkprintpack.com
+91 260-2240929
AlejandroGálvez_Mexiko.jpg
Alejandro Gálvez H.
Managing Director Edelmann Mexico
Edelmann Packaging Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Maíz No. 53, Col. Granjas Esmeralda
C.P. 09810 Iztapalapa, Mexico D.F.
Phone.: +52 55 55822511
mexico@edelmann-group.com
AlejandroGálvez_Mexiko.jpg
Alejandro Gálvez H.
Managing Director Edelmann Mexico
Edelmann Packaging Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Av. Libramiento Norte, Parque Industrial BTSD S/N, Edificio 2 Col. Barrio de Tlacateco, Tepotzotlán
C.P. 54605 Estado de México
MiłoszGlaser_Polen.jpg
Miłosz Glaser
Managing Director
Edelmann Poland Sp. z o.o.
3-go Maja Street 8
Hall C7 Millenium Logistic Parks
05-800 Pruszków
Phone.: +48 22 5737 700
poland@edelmann-group.com
ZoltánVincze_Ungarn_V2.jpg
Zoltán Vincze
Managing Director
Edelmann Hungary Packaging Zrt.
Fuvar utca 21
8900 Zalaegerszeg
Phone.: +36 92 549200
hungary@edelmann-group.com
ConstantinSchütz_USA.jpg
Constantin Schütz
Managing Director
Edelmann USA, Inc. California
2150 South Parco Avenue
CA 91761 Ontario
Phone.: 001 323 669 5700
usa@edelmann-group.com